My Cart
7 Khoon Maaf DVD - Priyanka Chopra
2011 Award Winning Bollywood Films
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

7 Khoon Maaf tells the story of an Anglo-Indian woman, Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes (Priyanka Chopra), who murders all her husbands. Susanna tries to find love, but six of her seven husbands have a flaw which proves fatal. The killings (and her yearning for love) are explained by the loss of her mother at a young age.

The story is told by a young forensic pathologist, Arun, (Vivaan Shah) to his wife (Konkona Sen Sharma). Arun has watched Susanna since their childhood, and has a... Read More


Language: Hindi
Region: NTSC All
Number of Discs: 1
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Print: Colour
Subtitle: English

Widescreen: Yes
Genre: Crime Thriller Drama


DVD - 1

  1. Darling
    Usha Uthup, Rekha Bhardwaj
  2. Bekaraan
    Vishal Bharadwaj
  3. O Mama
    K.K, Clinton Cerejo
  4. Awaara
    Master Saleem
  5. Dil Dil Hai
    Suraj Jagan
  6. Tere Liye
    Suresh Wadkar
  7. Yeshu
    Rekha Bhardwaj
  8. Doosri Darling
    Usha Uthup, Rekha, Clinton Cerejo, Francois
  9. O Mama (Acoustic)

Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!
See More Releases of Priyanka Chopra
Best Sellers of Priyanka Chopra